My absence and subsequent return

April 7, 2011 § 1 Comment

I took a reprieve from blogging for a while mostly because the things I’ve been thinking about were not blog-worthy (i.e. I’m not talking about them on the internet).  Sigh.  Sometimes it makes me feel like a tea kettle that’s boiling and I just need to let out some steam. Not because of anger, per se, but more because of the emotional energy that is pent-up inside me.  My biggest pet peeve of the blog world are those that take an absence on their blog and you have no idea when (or if) they ever plan on returning. So there you have it. I. am. back.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to My absence and subsequent return

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My absence and subsequent return at Laura Menenberg.

meta

