I’m a proud auntie of 2!

April 7, 2011 § 1 Comment

My friend Holly Martin gave birth to a handsome little boy (8 lbs, 21 inches) this past Saturday.  As of yesterday, he has a name…Roman Maximilian Martin.  I am so thankful for his new little life.  I can’t believe he’s here already…he was sure punctual arriving nearly 2 weeks before his due date.  I think he surprised all of us – most of all his parents!

 

Handsome boy

 

Proud parents!

 

Telling us how he really feels

 

Loving on the new little one

 

Proud 'auntie' of 2! Love my godbabies...Winter (15 mos) and Roman (3 days)

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to I’m a proud auntie of 2!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m a proud auntie of 2! at Laura Menenberg.

meta

