{Movie Monday} Happy Valentine’s Day!

February 14, 2011 § 1 Comment

To my dear readers,

Happy Valentine’s Day! I hope that this day finds you experiencing love from God, family, and friends like never before. Here is public tribute to my dear husband as well as our engagement video from 3 years ago.

To My Love:

This video captures my feelings of excitement and anticipation as I said “yes” to becoming your wife. Today, I am even more excited and love you even more than I ever did before. The road has not always been easy. We have cried together, laughed together, fought together, worshipped together, prayed together, played Scrabble together, and lived life together. But the most important part of all of it is that we’re together. The Lord has made us one and we will live our lives for the glory of His name.

Love, L

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to {Movie Monday} Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {Movie Monday} Happy Valentine’s Day! at Laura Menenberg.

meta

