The Zoda Wedding

December 5, 2010 § Leave a comment

This weekend, I had the privilege of helping my friend Hailey McCord get married to the man of her dreams, Dominic Zoda.

 

My brother and his amigos...too cool for school

*Photographer’s Note: I heart this pic. It’s awesome*

My dad thought my outfit was great and wanted a picture of me!

My handsome brother, Brett, was one of the groomsmen

What a beautiful bride!

*Photographer’s Note: I wish I had my wide lens on…or a better lens for weddings. Sometimes I quickly need to go from close up to far away, or vice versa. Then I wouldn’t end up cutting out the FOB (Father of the Bride)*

Becoming one

Communion...what a special moment

*Photographer’s note: This was back in the shadows so I did lighten it a bit and lessen the noise…*

 

The Kiss!

*Photographer’s note: Love this one!*

 

Us with the happy couple

*Photographer’s note: This picture cracks me up because it really highlights the differences between the four of us. Dom and Hailey look great and are super trendy whereas both Ben and I are wearing very classic outfits almost entirely from Banana Republic. Different strokes for different folks.*

The 5 of us

*Photographer’s note: I heart my family!*

Gorgeous reception at an old warehouse south of downtown Seattle

 

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Zoda Wedding at Laura Menenberg.

meta

